## **Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering**

## **Department Advisory Board**

The aim of DAB is to review and enhance the quality of Curricular, Co-curricular, Extra-Curricular Activities, Student Internships and Placements. Members of DAB committee are as follows:

Sr. No	Name	Company / Institute	Designation
1	Mr. P. Chandra Sekar	Technique Design Group, Secunderabad	Director
2	Mr. Pradip Dhage	M. I. T. World Peace University, Pune	MIT, WPU, TBI Manager
3	Mr. R. M. Deshmukh	Volkswagen	Head – IT Dept
4	Mr. Amor Pol	John Deere	Senior Embedded Engineer
5	Mr. Ravi Shidore	Shidore Microsys, Pune	Director
6	Mr. Pushpsheel Salunkhe	PMS Robotics, Pune	Director
7	Dr. Satish Ket	R. G. I. T. , Andheri (W), Mumbai	Professor (CSE)
8	Dr. M. M. Sardeshmukh	J. S. P. M. , Narhe, Pune	HOD (ENTC)
9	Prof. S. S. Dhotre	NKOCET, Solapur	Chairman
10	Prof. Roshan Pushpan	NKOCET, Solapur	Secretary (Assistant Prof.)